Santa Rosa County .org

  Home | Clerk | Sheriff | Fire | Court | Community College | Schools | Library | History
Department of Health | Hospitals | Humane Society | Airport | Parks | Fair | Real Estate | Business Directory


The Santa Rosa County Sheriff's Office is comprised of the following Departments and Divisions: Fiscal Affairs Section Debbie Shows, Human Resources Section Kim Scruggs, Information Systems Unit Lisa May, Purchasing Unit Tanya Doss, Range/Armory Unit Sgt. Bart Bray, Citizen Firearm Class Sgt. Bart Bray, Legal Affairs, Grant Management, Extra Duty Employment Unit Sgt. Bart Bray, Special Operations Lt. Mitch Tomlinson, Traffic Unit Sgt. Scott Phillips, Environmental Enforcement Unit Sgt. Scott Phillips Reserve Unit Sgt. Scott Phillips, Honor Guard Unit Sgt. Ricky Perritt, K-9 Unit Sgt. Ricky Perritt, GPS Unit Sgt. Ricky Perritt, Marine Unit Sgt. Ricky Perritt, Area Impact Management Unit St. Ricky Perritt, Administrative Services Division - Lt. Marc Hayes, Training Section, Patrol Division, and Investigation Division.

The Department of Law Enforcement operates with the SWAT Team, Hostage Negotiation Team, and the Crime Analysis Unit. The SWAT Team responds to high risk situations and provides tactical operation support services for the patrol division. When hostage negotiation support services are needed by the patrol division the Hostage Negotiation Team comes into play. The Crime Analysis Unit enters and collects data relating to criminal activity for dissemination to other investigative components. The South Patrol Division is responsible for the traffic unit, reserve program, honor guard, K-9 unit, and the newly formed critical incident stress management group.

Contact information:

Santa Rosa County Sheriff
5755 East Milton Road ,
Milton , FL 32583
Phone: (850) 983-1100
Fax: (850) 983-1212
E-mail 1:

To e-mail the Santa Rosa County Sheriff click here .


©1997-2021 All Rights Reserved